Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Mosley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Mosley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

DrRobin Bray

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Promptly returned my request for a rate quote."

My kids R my world

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just need to say how much I love everyone in this office ! Ashley helped me every step of the way with kindness to use my U.M when I was hit parked in a parking lot & my car totaled. Ryan helped me speed up the process of getting my paperwork signed & I was paid directly to my debit card within minutes of signing my title over & total loss paperwork by the claims crew this office makes u feel like u have real friends that care about ur daily life. so If u r local in Perry ga & looking for insurance most definitely go by & feel the relaxing stress free atmosphere they work great with hearing impared love yall 333 B"

Tara Riggs

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor made transitioning to the office easy! She’s always a phone call away if I have questions."

Dawn Ganney

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is by far THE most helpful insurance office I have ever had to deal with. I called and spoke to Liz Walker, she pulled a “estimate quote” for me within minutes, and was able to match my old insurance coverage for HUNDREDS of dollars less a month! (I have teenagers.) I have recommended them to several family and friends and will continue to do so!"

Dee Small

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ms. Taylor and Ms. Liz they are amazing and explained everything about why it’s right to chose STATE FARM ❤️ They got me better coverage, and saved me money . Mr. Ryan has a great team and I love my agency"

Sarah Long

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team members are always understanding and helpful! Ryan is an awesome guy who easy to talk to and gives great advise. We Love this team!!!"

Corey Hamlin

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talk about awesome! This is it! Always helping my family and business out! They go above and beyond to do the most they can do to help us! Very thankful and blessed to have such awesome people a phone call away! Thank you Liz!"

Tori Hamlin

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love our agents. Always there when we need them with a quick response and gives us the best rates around!!"

leroy New

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great sevice"

Suzanna Doche

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and staff, very helpful, answers all questions honestly and helps you find the right coverage."

Ashton Talbot

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brittany Gaddis was a lot of help. Ryan’s team is the best!"

Michelle Jolly

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service !!! Liz was very knowledgeable and very patient with me . This was the best experience I've ever had with an insurance company. Ryan Mosley and Liz you rock !!!"

KE

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional office. I came in with a complicated portfolio and they got me setup in a few hours. Thanks guys!"

Hunter K

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing and knowledgeable staff who made it easy for me to save money on great insurance. Highly recommend!"

LA Southwest College

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people who helped me saved on my car insurance and has great customer service glad I went to them."

Bret West

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely personal service, and ethically trained team. A+"

Coleman Hinson

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and exceptional staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for the best insurance at a low price."

Skylar Nelson

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are wonderful! They are very personable and treat you with nothing but respect. I have been with State Farm for 12 years and am very pleased with the service I have received during that time, especially from Ryan and his time. I highly recommend as an agent!"

Katie Roberts

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently had Farm Bureau insurance and then changed to State Farm. Ryan Mosely and his team are AMAZING! They are always there to answer any questions I have and always quick with a response! I am so glad I made the change! #teamRyanMosley #teamStateFarm"

John Robertson

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"A great branch with smart and passionate employees!"

Kelly Stewart

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff !!"

Janis Mccullar

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a young man by the name of Blake Davis. He was very polite and professional. Although I am not currently shopping for insurance he advised me that by bundling my auto, renters and personal property insurance I could save money. I proceeded to allow him to take my information and get me a quote. I look forward to speaking with him in the future."

Gina Davis

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are extremely helpful. Top notch service all the time, highly recommend!"

Daniel Walls

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customer service is awesome! Kimberly always available to assist me with anything I need."

Stephanie Walker

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for over 18 years and Ryan Mosley and his team are top notch. They are always available to answer any questions I have and make everything feel so personal. Highly recommend!"